Corporate

Corporate Office

2828 N. Harwood, Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)871-3555

Human Resources

2828 N. Harwood, Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)871-3555
hr@hollyfrontier.com

Investor Relations

2828 N. Harwood,
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)954-6510
investors@hollyfrontier.com

Shareowner Services

Wells Fargo Shareowner Services
800-468-9716 (Toll-Free)
651-450-4060 (Outside U.S.)
P.O. Box 64874
St. Paul, MN 55164-0854
www.shareowneronline.com

Royalty Services

575-748-4033
P.O. Box 1600
Artesia, NM 88211-1600
Division.Orders@hollyfrontier.com

Refineries

Cheyenne Refinery

300 Morrie Avenue
P.O. Box 1588
Cheyenne, WY 82007
(307) 634-3551

El Dorado Refinery

1401 Douglas Road
P.O. Box 1121
El Dorado, Kansas 67042-3698
(316) 321-2200

Navajo Refinery

501 East Main
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
(575) 748-3311

Tulsa Refinery

1700 South Union Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107
(918) 594-6000

Woods Cross Refinery

393 South 800 West
Woods Cross, Utah 84087-1435
(801) 299-6600

Products

Asphalt

20860 N. Tatum Blvd,
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85050
(480) 256-1900

Lubricants & Specialty Products

Plymouth Meeting Executive Campus
660 West Germantown Pike, Suite One
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
800-456-4786

Refined Product Contacts

Mark A. Plake, V.P. - Marketing
214-871-3875; mark.plake@hollyfrontier.com

Southwest Region (AZ, NM, West TX)

Jami Moore, Regional Manager - Southwest
480.256.1992: jami.moore@hollyfrontier.com

Kyle Zottnick, Marketing Representative - Albuquerque, Artesia, Bloomfield, El Paso, & Moriarty 
505-823-6361; kyle.zottnick@hollyfrontier.com

Mike Hardy, Marketing Representative - Arizona
480-256-1986; mike.hardy@hollyfrontier.com

Rockies Region (ID, NV, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Ron Ludlow, Regional Manager - Rockies
801-299-6664; ron.ludlow@hollyfrontier.com

Trent Anderson, Marketing Representative - Utah & Nevada
801-299-6663; trent.anderson@hollyfrontier.com

Christopher Smith, Marketing Representative - Idaho, Wyoming, & Washington
801-299-6670; christopher.smith2@hollyfrontier.com

Midcontinent Region (AR, CO, IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, WY)

Tom Mitchell, Director of Marketing - Mid-Continent Region
918-588-1143; tom.mitchell@hollyfrontier.com

Nancy Riggs, Marketing Representative - MN, ND, SD
918-594-3349; nancy.riggs@hollyfrontier.com

Beth Frazier, Marketing Representative - IA, NE, MO
918-594-3357; bethany.frazier@hollyfrontier.com

Brent Erickson, Marketing Representative - CO, WY
303-714-0133; brent.erickson@hollyfrontier.com

Brett Buchanan, Marketing Representative - AR, KS, OK
918-594-3282: brett.buchanan@hollyfrontier.com

Supply & Bulk Sales

Mike Keller, Marketing Representative – Ethanol / Benzene
214-871-3891; michael.keller@hollyfrontier.com

Drew Spence, Bulk Products Trader – Mid-Continent
214-871-3412; drew.spence@hollyfrontier.com

Jake Hill, Bulk Products Trader – Southwest / Rockies
214-871-3816; jake.hill@hollyfrontier.com

Brian Carron, Marketing Representative - Renewables
214-871-3895; brian.carron@hollyfrontier.com

Distribution & Contracts

Jimmy Harrison, Manager - Distribution & Contracts
214-871-3819; jimmy.harrison@hollyfrontier.com

Oscar Garcia, Truck & Ethanol
214-871-3575; oscar.garcia@hollyfrontier.com

Brian Urquidez, Market Analyst
214-871-3538; brian.urquidez@hollyfrontier.com

Sara Starr, Distribution – Navajo & Woods Cross
214.871.3491;sara.starr@hollyfrontier.com

Audi Dickenson, Distribution – Tulsa & El Dorado – Diesel
214-871-3881; audi.dickenson@hollyfrontier.com

Mikki Renk, Distribution - Cheyenne
214-871-3525; mikki.renk@hollyfrontier.com

Austin Weakland, Distribution – Tulsa & El Dorado
214-871-3483; austin.weakland@hollyfrontier.com

Sherri Taylor, Contracts & Pricing – Bulk & Ethanol
214-871-3898; sherri.taylor@hollyfrontier.com

Carole McLaughlin, Contracts & Pricing – Mid-Continent
214-871-3808; carole.mclaughlin@hollyfrontier.com

Becky Arivett, Contracts & Pricing – Mid-Continent
214-871-3822, becky.arivett@hollyfrontier.com

Patty Williams, Contracts & Pricing – Rockies & Southwest; Biodiesel
214-871-3530; patty.williams@hollyfrontier.com

Contract & Pricing Group
888-286-8836; hfc-dallascontracts@hollyfrontier.com

If you are unable to reach a marketing representative, please call 888-286-8836.

Crude Oil Contacts

HollyFrontier Corporation purchases lease crude oil in many U.S. states and provides transportation to market by pipeline and/or truck, thereby providing a comprehensive solution to your crude oil transportation and marketing needs.

To find out more about what HollyFrontier can do for you, please contact us.

Bryan Mason, Manager - NRC Crude Supply
432-897-4891; bryan.mason@hollyfrontier.com

Steve Whiteside, Crude Representative / Scheduler
432-686-7308; steve.whiteside@hollyfrontier.com

Gary Althoff, Manager - Merchant Crude Trading
214-871-3437; Gary.Althoff@hollyfrontier.com

Abby Kent, Crude Representative
214-871-3475; Abby.Kent@hollyfrontier.com

Aaron Smedley, Crude Representative
214-871-3427; Aaron.Smedley@hollyfrontier.com