Our mission is to be the premier U.S. refining and logistics company.

Corporate Officers

Michael C. Jennings
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President


Doug S. Aron
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer


George J. Damiris
Senior Vice President, Supply and Marketing 


James M. Stump
Senior Vice President, Refining Operations


Denise C. McWatters
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary