contact-us
Home

Corporate

Corporate Office

2828 N. Harwood, Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)871-3555

Human Resources

2828 N. Harwood, Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)871-3555
hr@hollyfrontier.com

Investor Relations

2828 N. Harwood,
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)954-6510
investors@hollyfrontier.com

Shareowner Services

EQ Shareowner Services
800-468-9716 (Toll-Free)
651-450-4060 (Outside U.S.)
P.O. Box 64874
St. Paul, MN 55164-0854
www.shareowneronline.com

Royalty Services

575-748-4033
P.O. Box 1600
Artesia, NM 88211-1600
Division.Orders@hollyfrontier.com

Refineries

Cheyenne Refinery

300 Morrie Avenue
P.O. Box 1588
Cheyenne, WY 82007
(307) 634-3551

El Dorado Refinery

1401 Douglas Road
P.O. Box 1121
El Dorado, Kansas 67042-3698
(316) 321-2200

Navajo Refinery

501 East Main
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
(575) 748-3311


Tulsa Refinery

1700 South Union Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107
(918) 594-6000

Woods Cross Refinery

393 South 800 West
Woods Cross, Utah 84087-1435
(801) 299-6600

Mississauga Refinery

2310 Lakeshore Road West Mississauga, Ontario Canada L5J 1K2
(844) 388-2665

Petrolia Refinery

100 Sonneborn Lane
Petrolia, PA 16050
(724) 756-2210

Amsterdam Refinery

Mainhavenweg 6
1043 AL Amsterdam
The Netherlands
31-20-611-7475

Council Bluffs Facility

1701 S 3rd Street
Council Bluffs, IA
51503
(712) 323-2441

Products

Asphalt

20860 N. Tatum Blvd,
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85050
(480) 256-1900

HollyFrontier Lubricants & Specialty Products

401 Plymouth Road, Suite 350
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
800-456-4786

Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc.

2310 Lakeshore Road West
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5J 1K2
(844) 388-2665


Sonneborn US

100 Sonneborn Lane
Petrolia, PA 16050
(724) 756-2210

Sonneborn Netherlands

Mainhavenweg 6
1043 AL Amsterdam
The Netherlands
31-20-611-7475

Red Giant Oil

1701 S 3rd Street
Council Bluffs, IA
51503
(713) 323-2441

Rack Marketing

TOM MITCHELL, DIRECTOR OF REFINED PRODUCTS 918-588-1143; tom.mitchell@hollyfrontier.com

Southwest Region (AZ, NM, West TX)

Jami Moore, Regional Manager – Southwest
480-256-1992: jami.moore@hollyfrontier.com

Tad Miller, Marketing Representative – AZ
480-256-1986: tad.miller@hollyfrontier.com

Kyle Zottnick, Marketing Representative – Albuquerque, Artesia, Bloomfield, El Paso, Moriarty and Orla
505-823-6361; kyle.zottnick@hollyfrontier.com

Rockies Region (ID, NV, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Ron Ludlow, Regional Manager – Rockies
801-299-6664; ron.ludlow@hollyfrontier.com

Kyle Brown, Marketing Representative – ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
801-299-6663; Kyle.Brown@hollyfrontier.com

Sam Steoger, Marketing Representative – Utah & Nevada
801-299-6670; Samuel.Steoger@HollyFrontier.com

Midcontinent Region (AR, CO, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, SD, WY)

Jake Hill, Regional Director of Marketing, Mid-Continent Region
918-588-1148; jake.hill@hollyfrontier.com

Nancy Riggs, Marketing Representative – AR, MO, OK
918-594-3349; nancy.riggs@hollyfrontier.com

Brian Urquidez, Marketing Representative – CO , WY
214-954-6699; Brian.Urquidez@HollyFrontier.com

James Compton, Marketing Representative – IA, KS, NE, SD
918-594-3236; james.compton@hollyfrontier.com

Supply & Bulk Sales

DREW SPENCE, DIRECTOR OF BULK SALES & TRADING
214-871-3412; drew.spence@hollyfrontier.com

Brent Erickson, Fuels Trader Group3/Denver
214-954-6739; brent.erickson@hollyfrontier.com

Abby Kent, Fuels Trader SW/Rockies
214-871-3475; Abbyanne.Kent@hollyfrontier.com

Sara Starr, Supervisor of Scheduling
214-871-3491; sara.starr@hollyfrontier.com

Audi Dickenson, Distribution Coordinator / Scheduling Group 3
214-871-3881; audi.dickenson@hollyfrontier.com

Mikki Renk, Distribution Coordinator / Scheduling Cheyenne/ Denver
214-871-3525; mikki.renk@hollyfrontier.com

Chris Smith, Distribution Coordinator / Scheduling Salt Lake City/ Southwest
214-954-6741; christopher.smith2@hollyfrontier.com

Distribution & Contracts

Sherri Taylor, Contracts & Pricing – Bulk & Ethanol
214-871-3898; sherri.taylor@hollyfrontier.com

Carole McLaughlin, Contracts & Pricing – Mid-Continent
214-871-3808; carole.mclaughlin@hollyfrontier.com

Samantha Zavala, Contracts & Pricing – Mid-Continent
214-954-6758, samantha.zavala@hollyfrontier.com

Patty Williams, Contracts & Pricing – Rockies & Southwest; Biodiesel
214-871-3530; patty.williams@hollyfrontier.com

Contract & Pricing Group
888-286-8836; hfc-dallascontracts@hollyfrontier.com

If you are unable to reach a marketing representative, please call 888-286-8836.

Crude Oil Contacts

HollyFrontier Corporation purchases lease crude oil in many U.S. states and provides transportation to market by pipeline and/or truck, thereby providing a comprehensive solution to your crude oil transportation and marketing needs.

To find out more about what HollyFrontier can do for you, please contact us.

Gary Althoff, Crude Representative, Crude Supply
214-871-3437; Gary.Althoff@hollyfrontier.com