contact-us

Corporate

Corporate Office

2828 N. Harwood, Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)871-3555

Human Resources

2828 N. Harwood, Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)871-3555
hr@hollyfrontier.com

Investor Relations

2828 N. Harwood,
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
(214)954-6510
investors@hollyfrontier.com

Shareowner Services

EQ Shareowner Services
800-468-9716 (Toll-Free)
651-450-4060 (Outside U.S.)
P.O. Box 64874
St. Paul, MN 55164-0854
www.shareowneronline.com

Royalty Services

575-748-4033
P.O. Box 1600
Artesia, NM 88211-1600
Division.Orders@hollyfrontier.com

Refineries and Facilities

Cheyenne Facility

300 Morrie Avenue
P.O. Box 1588
Cheyenne, WY 82007
(307) 634-3551

El Dorado Refinery

1401 Douglas Road
P.O. Box 1121
El Dorado, Kansas 67042-3698
(316) 321-2200

Navajo Refinery

501 East Main
Artesia, New Mexico 88210
(575) 748-3311


Tulsa Refinery

1700 South Union Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107
(918) 594-6000

Woods Cross Refinery

393 South 800 West
Woods Cross, Utah 84087-1435
(801) 299-6600

Mississauga Facility

2310 Lakeshore Road West Mississauga, Ontario Canada L5J 1K2
(844) 388-2665

Petrolia Facility

100 Sonneborn Lane
Petrolia, PA 16050
(724) 756-2210

Amsterdam Facility

Mainhavenweg 6
1043 AL Amsterdam
The Netherlands
31-20-611-7475

Council Bluffs Facility

1701 S 3rd Street
Council Bluffs, IA
51503
(712) 323-2441

Products

Asphalt

20860 N. Tatum Blvd,
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85050
(480) 256-1900

HollyFrontier Lubricants & Specialty Products

401 Plymouth Road, Suite 350
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
800-456-4786

Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc.

2310 Lakeshore Road West
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5J 1K2
(844) 388-2665


Sonneborn US

100 Sonneborn Lane
Petrolia, PA 16050
(724) 756-2210

Sonneborn Netherlands

Mainhavenweg 6
1043 AL Amsterdam
The Netherlands
31-20-611-7475

Red Giant Oil

1701 S 3rd Street
Council Bluffs, IA
51503
(713) 323-2441

Product Supply & Marketing

Drew Spence- Vice President, Product Supply & Marketing
214-871-3412; drew.spence@hollyfrontier.com

Supply & Trading

Brent Erickson, Manager Supply & Trading
214-954-6739; brent.erickson@hollyfrontier.com

Chase Hannah, Fuels Trader SW/Rockies
214-954-6545; Chase.Hannah@hollyfrontier.com

DISTRIBUTION & CONTRACTS

Abby Kent, Manager Distribution & Contracts
214-871-3475; Abbyanne.Kent@hollyfrontier.com

Sara Starr, Supervisor of Scheduling
214-871-3491; sara.starr@hollyfrontier.com

Audi Dickenson, Distribution Coordinator / Scheduling Group 3
214-871-3881; audi.dickenson@hollyfrontier.com

Chris Smith, Distribution Coordinator / Scheduling Salt Lake City/ Southwest
214-954-6741; christopher.smith2@hollyfrontier.com

Sherri Taylor, Contracts & Pricing – Rockies & Southwest; Biodiesel
214-871-3898; sherri.taylor@hollyfrontier.com

Carole McLaughlin, Contracts & Pricing – Mid-Continent
214-871-3808; carole.mclaughlin@hollyfrontier.com/a>

Samantha Zavala, Contracts & Pricing – Bulk & Ethanol
214-954-6758; samantha.zavala@hollyfrontier.com

Contract & Pricing Group
888-286-8836; hfc-dallascontracts@hollyfrontier.com

If you are unable to reach a marketing representative, please call 888-286-8836.

Rack Marketing

Jake Hill, Director – Refined Products Sales & Rack Marketing  
214-871-3553; jake.hill@hollyfrontier.com

SOUTHWEST REGION (AZ, NM, WEST TX)

Trent Anderson, Regional Manager Sales & Marketing – Southwest
480-256-1992; trent.anderson@hollyfrontier.com

Tad Miller, Marketing Representative – AZ
480-256-1986; tad.miller@hollyfrontier.com

Kyle Zottnick, Marketing Representative – NM & West TX
505-823-6361; kyle.zottnick@hollyfrontier.com

ROCKIES REGION (ID, NV, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Ron Ludlow, Regional Manager Sales & Marketing – Rockies
801-299-6664; ron.ludlow@hollyfrontier.com

Kyle Brown, Marketing Representative – ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
801-299-6663; Kyle.Brown@hollyfrontier.com

Sam Steoger, Marketing Representative – UT & NV
801-299-6670; Samuel.Steoger@HollyFrontier.com

MIDCONTINENT REGION (AR, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK, SD)

Jami Moore, Regional Manager Sales & Marketing – Mid-Continent
918-588-1143; jami.moore@hollyfrontier.com

Nancy Riggs, Marketing Representative – AR, MO, OK
918-594-3349; nancy.riggs@hollyfrontier.com

James Compton, Marketing Representative – IA, KS, NE, SD
918-594-3236; james.compton@hollyfrontier.com

FRONT RANGE REGION (CO & WY)

Brian Urquidez, Regional Manager Sales & Marketing – Front Range
214-954-6699; Brian.Urquidez@HollyFrontier.com